USA Field Hockey Game Schedule for Pool Play

Sunday, July 29 – NBC Sports Network
Germany vs. USA (EST: 4:15pm, London time: 9:15pm)

Tuesday, July 31 – MSNBC 
Argentina vs. USA (EST: 2:00pm, London time: 7:00pm)

Thursday, August 2 – NBC Sports Network
Australia vs. USA (EST: 5:45am, London time: 10:45am)

Saturday, August 4 – NBC Sports Network
USA vs. New Zealand (EST: 2:00pm, London time: 7:00pm)

Monday, August 6 – NBC Sports Network
USA vs. Russia (EST: 5:45am, London time: 10:45am)

(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)