Categories
Latest News

Happy Birthday Mom

  In memory of my Mom on what would have been her 69th birthday, I’ve decided to¬†post the eulogy that was given at her Funeral. I was hesitant to post this because I didn’t want to come of as a grandstander, but I thought it might give people comfort and help them remember my Mom […]

Categories
Latest News

Merry Christmas 2012!

  Christmas Morning 2012

Categories
Latest News Video

Maybe dancing isn’t so bad, huh boys?

  I had to twist the boys arm to play Emily’s dance game, but do they look that upset to play? ūüôā

Categories
Latest News

The Gonzalez’s Storm The Olympics – Day 2

¬† ¬† ¬† Here is a running visually diary to keep track of Melissa Gonzalez’s family as they traveled to London to Support her in the London 2012 Olympics! The photos and written content has been supplied by Melissa’s Brother in Law Mike, and includes family members Yolanda (Mother), Erica (Sister), Jenny¬†(Sister), Sara¬†(Sister) and Sars […]

Categories
Latest News

The Gonzalez’s Storm The Olympics – Day 1

¬† ¬† ¬† Here is a running visually diary to keep track of Melissa Gonzalez’s family as they traveled to London to Support her in the London 2012 Olympics! The photos and written content has been supplied by Melissa’s Brother in Law Mike, and includes family members Yolanda (Mother), Erica (Sister), Jenny¬†(Sister), Sara¬†(Sister) and Sars […]

Categories
Latest News

USA Field Hockey’s TV Schedule for the Olympics

USA Field Hockey Game Schedule for Pool Play Sunday, July 29¬†–¬†NBC Sports Network Germany vs. USA (EST: 4:15pm, London time: 9:15pm) Tuesday, July 31¬†–¬†MSNBC¬† Argentina vs. USA (EST: 2:00pm, London time: 7:00pm) Thursday, August 2¬†–¬†NBC Sports Network Australia vs. USA (EST: 5:45am, London time: 10:45am) Saturday, August 4¬†–¬†NBC Sports Network USA vs. New Zealand (EST: […]

Categories
Uncategorized

Our 2012 Strawberry Park Trip Was A Blast!

  Stawberry Park

Categories
Latest News

What a Fun 4th of July at Lake Compounce with the Family!

  Great family day at Lake Compounce for the 4th of July. What a blast!   What a Fun 4th of July at Lake Compounce with the Family!

Categories
Latest News Video

Melissa’s Olympic Journey Is Featured on NBC Connecticut!

Here is a great video about my sister in law Melissa’s journey to the 2012 Olympic games in London. Thank you NBC Connecticut for the coverage!

Categories
Latest News Video

Emily gets her Ears Pierced!

She is still young, but we thought she was ready. My wife, Titi Sara and Uncle Dan took Emily to the mall to get her ears pierced. My little baby is all growns up.